UniCredit Bank AG

Members of the Management Board:
Dr. Michael Diederich (Spokesman),
Marion Höllinger, Dr. Jürgen Kullnigg, Jan Kupfer,
Christian Reusch, Boris Scukanec Hopinski, Ljubisa Tesic

Chairman of the Supervisory Board:
Gianpaolo Alessandro

UniCredit Bank AG
Legal Status: Aktiengesellschaft
Registered Office: Munich
Listed in the Court Register: Munich HR B 421 48
Tax-Id.No.: 143/107/72500
VAT Reg.No.: DE 129 273 380

Regulatory authorities:
European Central Bank
Sonnemannstraße 20
D-60314 Frankfurt a.M.

Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht
D-60439 Frankfurt a.M.

The UniCredit Bank AG group comprises a large number of domestic and foreign companies,
including banks as well as securities and financial services companies,
which are licensed to conduct business by the relevant regulatory authorities in their home countries.